School Board


ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE PAPERLESS.
Please utilize your portable device or  smartphone.


















The scheduled Board Meetings for Thursday, April 2, 2020 Caucus and Tuesday, April 7, 2020, will be held.  These meetings will commence at 7:00 p.m. at the Library Media Center located at Gloucester City High School, 1300 Market Street, Gloucester, NJ.  Due to the directive from the State to limit public gatherings, the only individual who will be present is the Superintendent.  The public and all other board members will participate virtually.  The meetings will commence the public portion of the meeting promptly at 7:00 p.m. and the agenda will be followed as presented.  The agendas will be posted prior to the meetings. 

April 2, 2020 Caucus Agenda

meet.google.com/axb-xsoi-vnt
‪+1 949-899-8452‬ PIN: ‪435 532 996‬#


We will develop a mechanism for public participation.  Once the details are in place, the instructions will be posted on the district website.  We are in the process of conducting a "test drive" this week to work out the details.  All related public documents will be posted here.


President
kmaass
Michelle Wright
mwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us   
Vice President   
scohan
Stephanie Cohan
scohan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 
 
Board Members
 
 jchiodi Jason Chiodi  jchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
mflinn
Meredith Flinn  mflinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 lharris Leon Harris  leonharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 pmartin Dr. Paul J.Martin  pmartin@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 jsanderson  Jeffrey Sanderson jsanderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 jschili Joseph Schili  josephschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 hulmer  Harry Ulmer hulmer@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
   
Brooklawn Representative  
 kmaass K. Maass-Brooklawn   kmaass@gcsd.k12.nj.us  

Board Member Email Login

2020 BOARD MEETING DATES

1300 Market Street
Library\Media Center
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
7PM unless otherwise noted
Board Caucus           Board Meeting
02/06/20                    02/11/20
03/04/20                    03/10/20
04/02/20                    04/07/20
05/07/20*                   05/12/20
06/04/20                    06/16/20
                                        08/11/20 
09/03/20                    09/08/20
10/08/20                    10/13/20
11/04/20**                 11/10/20
12/03/20                    12/08/20
      01/07/21                    01/07/21*** 

*Public Hearing Adoption of the 2020-2021 Budget
**Wednesday
***Reorganization
 
Minutes

March 2019 Minutes
April 2019 Minutes
May 2019 Minutes
June 2019 Minutes
July 2019 Minutes
August 2019 Minutes
September 2019 Minutes
October 2019 Minutes
Board Retreat October, 2019 Minutes
November 2019 Minutes
December 2019 Minutes
January 2020 Reorganization Minutes
January 2020 Minutes
February 2020 Minutes