Curriculum Team

Overview:

The Gloucester City School District Curriculum Team is led by Dr. Elizabeth Curry.  She has taught at both the high school and college levels.  Members of the team include instructional coaches from a wide range of content areas.  All coaches have classroom teaching experience and have participated in extensive training.  The goal of the Curriculum Team is to promote an educational environment that fosters high quality instruction and thereby promotes student learning.

  Dr. Elizabeth Curry, Ed.D   Assistant
  Superintendent
 X1703     lcurry@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Sandy Baczewski  Sandy Baczewski   Instructional
  Supervisor
 X4028   sbaczewski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Dee Driscoll  Dee  Driscoll   Instructional
  Supervisor
X3247    ddriscoll@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Susan Ekimoglou  Susan  Ekimoglou   Instructional
  Supervisor
X1505  sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Crystal McAllister  Crystal  McAllister   Instructional
  Supervisor
X4026  cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Rosa Piccone Rosa  Piccone Administrative Assistant 

X1550  rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Kim Stamm Kim  Stamm   Instructional
  Supervisor
X1515   kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Kristina Vasquez  Kristina  Vasquez   Instructional
  Supervisor
X3262  kvasquez@gcsd.k12.nj.us