Curriculum Team

Overview:

The Gloucester City School District Curriculum Team is led by Dr. Elizabeth Curry.  She has taught at both the high school and college levels.  Members of the team include instructional coaches from a wide range of content areas.  All coaches have classroom teaching experience and have participated in extensive training.  The goal of the Curriculum Team is to promote an educational environment that fosters high quality instruction and thereby promotes student learning.

 

   Elizabeth A. Curry, Ed.D

Director of Curriculum and Instruction | email: lcurry@gcsd.k12.nj.us

 

Nancy Fiorini: District Cross-Curricular Coach | email: nfiorini@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kevin Fahy: District Mathematics Coach | email: kfahy@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kathleen Schoener: District Technology Coach | email: kschoener@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dee Driscoll: Cold Springs School English Language Arts Coach | email: ddriscoll@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Chris Gentile: Cold Springs School Early Childhood Coach | email: cgentile@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Deborah Harris: Cold Springs School Kindergarten Coach | email: dharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kim Stamm: Mary Ethel Costello School English Language Arts Coach | email: kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Linda McGlinchey: Secretary, Curriculum and Instruction | email: lmcglinchey@gcsd.k12.nj.us