Technology

Technology Help:
Computer technician assistance is available at the Gloucester City Middle School rear entrance, do not go up on the loading dock, remain on lower level for everyone's safety. 
 


Technology Assistance will continue daily GMS loading dock from 2:30PM-3:30PM

Students -
1. Complete Technology Request form
2. Email: technologyhelp@gcsd.k12.nj.us
3. Technology Calendar to make an appointment 

Staff -
1. Enter TroubleTrakker
2. Technology Calendar to make an appointment 

Parents -
1. Complete Technology Request form
2. Email:  technologyhelp@gcsd.k12.nj.us email for Chromebook support
             
powerschool@gcsd.k12.nj.us for PowerSchool support.
3. Technology Calendar to make an appointment

There will be no walk-in support for students or staff

Chromebook Information
Scanning documents using Notes App


  Janet Kauffmann Director of Technology X1542  jkauffmann@gcsd.k12.nj.us
  Bernie Collins Technology Coordinator X1546 bcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
  Tom Cunningham Technology Coordinator X1562 tcunningham@gcsd.k12.nj.us
  Benjamin Heister Technician X4056 bheister@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 lholscher Lynne Holscher Technology Coach X3201 lholscher@gcsd.k12.nj.us
  CJ Malson Technician X1537 cmalson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
  Donna Struss Secretary X2166 dstruss@gcsd.k12.nj.us