School Board


ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE PAPERLESS.
Please utilize your portable device or  smartphone.


















January 23, 2020 Special Meeting Advertisement

January 7, 2020 Reorganization Agenda
January 7, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda


President
kmaass
Michelle Wright
mwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us   
   
Board Members
 
 jchiodi Jason Chiodi  jchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 
scohan
Stephanie Cohan  scohan@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
mflinn
Meredith Flinn  mflinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 lharris Leon Harris  leonharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 pmartin Dr. Paul J.Martin  pmartin@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 Image result for coming soon  Jeffrey Sanderson jsanderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 jschili Joseph Schili  josephschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 Image result for coming soon  Harry Ulmer hulmer@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
   
Brooklawn Representative  
 kmaass K. Maass-Brooklawn   kmaass@gcsd.k12.nj.us  

Board Member Email Login

2020 BOARD MEETING DATES

1300 Market Street
Library\Media Center
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
7PM unless otherwise noted

Board Caucus           Board Meeting
02/06/20                     02/11/20
03/04/20                     03/10/20
04/02/20                     04/07/20
05/07/20*                    05/12/20
06/04/20                     06/16/20

*05/07/20 Adoption of the 2020-2021 Budget

Minutes

December, 2018 Minutes
Reorganization 2019
January 2019 Minutes
February 2019 Minutes
March 2019 Minutes
April 2019 Minutes
May 2019 Minutes
June 2019 Minutes
July 2019 Minutes
August 2019 Minutes
September 2019 Minutes
October 2019 Minutes
Board Retreat 2019 Minutes
November 2019 Minutes