Curriculum Team

Overview:

The Gloucester City School District Curriculum Team is led by Dr. Elizabeth Curry.  She has taught at both the high school and college levels.  Members of the team include instructional coaches from a wide range of content areas.  All coaches have classroom teaching experience and have participated in extensive training.  The goal of the Curriculum Team is to promote an educational environment that fosters high quality instruction and thereby promotes student learning.

 

   Elizabeth A. Curry, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent  | email: lcurry@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Susan Ekimoglou: District Cross-Curricular Coach | email: sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dee Driscoll: Cold Springs School English Language Arts Coach | email: ddriscoll@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kristina Vasquez: Cold Springs School Early Childhood Coach | email: kvasquez@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Deborah Harris: Gloucester City Middle School Interim Vice Principal | email: dharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kim Stamm: Gloucester City High School Interim Vice Principal | email: kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rosa Piccone: Secretary, Assistant Superintendent  | email: rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us